2015 Players of the Year

Congratulations to our 2015 Award winners:

Joey Hines Sportsmanship Award – Michael Jones

Player of the Year Boys 14-17 – Brad Mickle

Player of the Year Boys 12-13 – Stewart Kinlaw

Girls Player of the Year – Grace Holcomb

 Player of the Year Boys 11 & Under РHenry Lawrence

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.